Campus Honors and Awards

o   2018 Intramural Championship

o   Scandals: Second place

o   Scandals: Best A Cappella, Best Supporting Male, Best Supporting Female

o   President’s Trophy First Runner-up

  • Superior/Outstanding Chapter: Member Volunteerism
  • Superior Award: Grades
  • Superior Award: Campus Activities/Involvement
  • Superior Award: Community Involvement

o   Michael Buckley, ΓΡ 2711  receives Winton Award

o   4.0 Associate Awards: Jay Bobb, Davis Derr, Davis Lauderdale, Matt Mills, and Ben Neighbors

o   Harris Scholarship: Alex Jensen, ΓΡ 5489 and Jake Neighbors, ΓΡ 5491

o   Malone Scholarship: Matt Blake Adam, ΓΡ 5502, Bailey Champagne, ΓΡ 5488, Sam Jackson, ΓΡ 2767,

     Connor McKee, ΓΡ 2705, Carter Pettigrew, ΓΡ 5494, and Zach Smalling, ΓΡ 5492

o   James R. Jones Scholarship: Matt Mills and Chapman Wise, ΓΡ 2823

o   James C. Benson Scholarship: Asher Martel, ΓΡ 2761

o   Garrett Draper Scholarship: Asher Nees, ΓΡ 2709

o   Don Sherman Brotherhood Award: Zach Schuermann, ΓΡ 2649

 Support the house renovation!


Commitments are still needed from the rest of our alumni to achieve our goal of financing the complete renovation of the chapter house.  All donors contributing a minimum of $2,500, over a five-year period, will be recognized on a plaque prominently displayed in the chapter house.

Gamma-Rho Zeta of Lambda Chi Alpha • Copyright © 2020

c/o McClain Bank, P.O. Box 721891, Norman, OK 73070

Twitter Facebook